Latest Services http://www.internationalshippingcorporation.net Latest Services 16-10-10 en-us http://www.internationalshippingcorporation.net Freight Forwarding Services http://www.internationalshippingcorporation.net/freight-forwarding-services.htm Fri, 21 Sep 2012 00:00:00 +0530 We are backed by vast industry experience and thus, bring forth the best, comprehensive Freight Forwarding Services. Our well-managed Freight Forwarding Services include the likes of Air Freight Forwarding Services and Sea Freight Forwarding Services. These Freight Forwarding Services are undertaken by ingenious, experienced professionals. Air Freight Forwarding Services http://www.internationalshippingcorporation.net/air-freight-forwarding-services.htm Freight Forwarding Services Mon, 10 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 International Shipping Corporation is a name to turn to when it comes to flexible, inexpensive, safe, timely Air Freight Forwarding Services. Having alliance with world’s prominent air bridge cargo carriers and access to freighter fleets, we can provide considerable cutback in transit times. Sea Freight Forwarding Services http://www.internationalshippingcorporation.net/sea-freight-forwarding-services.htm Freight Forwarding Services Mon, 10 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We render the best, worldwide Sea Freight Forwarding Services that are meant not only for shipments from port-to-port, but are complete door-to-door supply chain solution as well. Moreover, our Sea Freight Forwarding Services are flexible and tend to be quite economical for the clients. Chartering Services http://www.internationalshippingcorporation.net/chartering-services.htm Mon, 10 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Contact us for availing the reliable Chartering Services that are backed by close co-operation and thorough planning. We are assisted by experienced Dry Cargo team and with their aid, are able to provide the best, personalized Chartering Services. Their endeavors make it possible for us to ensure excellent execution of freight alternatives and freight transactions. Custom Clearance Services http://www.internationalshippingcorporation.net/custom-clearance-services.htm Mon, 10 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us Custom Clearance Services that are acclaimed for being fast and efficient. The professionals who undertake the Custom Clearance tasks are highly experienced and completely comprehended with custom law, tariff classification and procedures. Sea Transportation Services http://www.internationalshippingcorporation.net/sea-transportation-services.htm Mon, 10 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We render Sea Transportation Services at national and global front. Our Sea Transportation Services are reliable, timely and efficient as they are framed by the experienced professionals. The ingenious professionals utilize our vast database of trucking vendors, modern track and trace systems as well as the advanced means in order to provide the best Sea Transportation Services.